29
Mar
13

Sabotage

OK, crap.  359.6.  Well, I deserved it.  Here’s what I didn’t do yesterday.

  1. I didn’t exercise.
  2. I didn’t make my own breakfast.  I was planning on eating at the breakfast buffet place, but didn’t leave early enough.  
  3. So instead I stopped at Bockwinkel’s and bought a salad and some roast beef.  The salad was low-carb, but it had a lot more carbs than I should be eating so early on.  I should have gone with a pound of roast beef.  
  4. I was running so late I even took a cab in, leaving off a small but measurable amount of walking.
  5. I didn’t drink enough water.

And so I’m up over a pound and a half.

Time to get on the bike.

0 Responses to “Sabotage”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

