31
Mar
14

Here’s a first

I’m sitting in Starbucks waiting for 10:30, when I see this new psychiatrist. I’m scared out of my wits. I’ve practiced saying what I want and need to say. I am kicking myself a bit because I wanted to make a list, but I didn’t. A list would have looked OC, though, wouldn’t it?

I sort of feel like I don’t need it, but that’s kind of the point, isn’t it? I don’t see the depressive phases, so I need to ask for help during the normal or manic phase.

My weight was up a bit, which pisses me off. I skipped breakfast yesterday because I thought mom was taking us to the brunch buffet, but we had lunch at the Grill instead. I also rode 20 minutes on the bike. But I didn’t drink enough water. I must fix that today.

Gotta go!

Awake, alive, alert, aware!

🙂

0 Responses to “Here’s a first”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

