02
Apr
14

Up Again

So much for, “Prepare for a drop.” I’m up again, 1.6 pounds from yesterday, 3.4 from my lowest. I’m also exhausted. I could barely move this morning, and skipped the exercycle in favor of getting the low-carb chili in the refrigerator. I really need to fully pack my lunch in the evening. And I need to ride the bike tonight.

I don’t know if this weight gain is related to the medication or my period, and I guess I won’t find out for a few days. But jeeze, this is depressing. This hasn’t happened any of the other times I started this diet. It needs to change.

359up

0 Responses to “Up Again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

